Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Always a pleasure Review by ROBERT
Rating
Shop the Docks is always my source for new sandals, especially Pali's. They have a great selection, good inventory and shipping is fast and accurate. (Posted on 6/21/2020)
Easy shopping fast shipping Review by Brenda
Rating
I was amazed by how quickly my order of the slide sandal’s arrived. I placed the order on a Sunday and the shipping was complete by Thursday. I love the sandals, this is my second pair and I will order them again. Best support and great comfort. (Posted on 6/19/2020)
Love these Review by Jolene
Rating
Love these sandals. Order them every year. (Posted on 6/10/2020)
FAVORITE !!! Review by Wendy
Rating
Most comfortable! Easy slide on. I usually wear an 8 shoe..get a 7 in these and I can wear a sock. If however you have a thin foot you could get away with a 6. Nice padding. Wear on walks nightly and around the house. (Posted on 6/9/2020)
Thank you will be ordering again soon ???? Review by Terri
Rating
Easy and fast service ???? (Posted on 6/9/2020)
Cute and comfy Review by Amber
Rating
Super cute and comfy. Had to return them for right size. I sized down based on reviews, mistake, order your actual shoe size. (Posted on 4/29/2020)
Excellent support, durability and comfort Review by Stacy
Rating
I am a super size person with plantar fasciitis and these sandals are the cure! I walked a 5k in these without a single foot, knee or hip ache. They are the right combination of impact cushioning, support and fit. I have worn them for years. Because I am heavy, I wear out a pair in about 3 months, so I order them in bulk. My normal size mother has a pair that is still going after 2 years. They are consistent in production and my "go to" daily wear shoe. The only drawback these sandals have is that the foot bed becomes slippery when wet, so I have a different closed toe shoe for walks when it is rainy. I will keep purchasing this shoe for as long as they remain in production. They are fantastic. (Posted on 4/17/2020)
Most comfortable Review by Danielle
Rating
Still the most comfortable Sandles I’ve ever had! I got a pair about 10 years ago, and they lasted me until now, they started to split at the toes. I was reluctant to order another pair because I didn’t know if they would be the same quality. They are fantastic! I haven’t been able to take them out for all day. These are my go-to shoes to wear around the house after I’ve been on my feet working all day. Sooooooo comfortable.

Shipping was a reasonable, about a week. Love! (Posted on 4/14/2020)
Review would be the best if the sizes were more what they should be. I think you would sell alot more if the old sizes came back or make a size 5 for people that wear a size 6. Thank You!! Review by Jackie
Rating
I got a size 6 and it's more a 7.
Wish they would make a 5 or go back to the way their sizes used to be. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! ILOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE SANDALS!!!!!!!! (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Great service Review by Barb
Rating
Joe is always helpful snd friendly. We love these sandals. Service with a smile! (Posted on 4/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By