Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
218 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 218 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Cute and comfy Review by Amber
Rating
Super cute and comfy. Had to return them for right size. I sized down based on reviews, mistake, order your actual shoe size. (Posted on 4/29/2020)
Excellent support, durability and comfort Review by Stacy
Rating
I am a super size person with plantar fasciitis and these sandals are the cure! I walked a 5k in these without a single foot, knee or hip ache. They are the right combination of impact cushioning, support and fit. I have worn them for years. Because I am heavy, I wear out a pair in about 3 months, so I order them in bulk. My normal size mother has a pair that is still going after 2 years. They are consistent in production and my "go to" daily wear shoe. The only drawback these sandals have is that the foot bed becomes slippery when wet, so I have a different closed toe shoe for walks when it is rainy. I will keep purchasing this shoe for as long as they remain in production. They are fantastic. (Posted on 4/17/2020)
Most comfortable Review by Danielle
Rating
Still the most comfortable Sandles I’ve ever had! I got a pair about 10 years ago, and they lasted me until now, they started to split at the toes. I was reluctant to order another pair because I didn’t know if they would be the same quality. They are fantastic! I haven’t been able to take them out for all day. These are my go-to shoes to wear around the house after I’ve been on my feet working all day. Sooooooo comfortable.

Shipping was a reasonable, about a week. Love! (Posted on 4/14/2020)
Review would be the best if the sizes were more what they should be. I think you would sell alot more if the old sizes came back or make a size 5 for people that wear a size 6. Thank You!! Review by Jackie
Rating
I got a size 6 and it's more a 7.
Wish they would make a 5 or go back to the way their sizes used to be. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!! ILOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE SANDALS!!!!!!!! (Posted on 4/11/2020)
Great service Review by Barb
Rating
Joe is always helpful snd friendly. We love these sandals. Service with a smile! (Posted on 4/9/2020)
Excellent. All the way around Review by Glenda
Rating
Knew the shoe. Found my first pair several years ago in Hawaii. Very pleased to find them. And nothings changed. Comfy as ever. Shipped fast. And I ordered two more same week. (Posted on 3/27/2020)
Once I got the sizing right.. LOVE THEM! Review by T
Rating
They run very big! I wear 8-1/2 to a 9 and I ordered an 8 and they were way too big. Gave them away to a size 10 wearer and they fit her perfectly.
So I just ordered a 7 and found my favorite shoes! I wear them indoors as slippers. Love love love them! Very comfortable and enough support to wear all day if I HAVE to. :)
Will buy more! (Posted on 3/27/2020)
Very comfy! Review by Jean
Rating
These are very comfortable. Like the thick soul because your feet do not touch the ground/rocks. I buy them every year. 2 to 4 pair. (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Lightweight and Comfortable! Review by Tamara
Rating
My first purchase of the slide. I have a very narrow fit and at first glance thought they would be to wide but not! maybe my new favorite! Very lightweight and comfortable! /fast friendly service from Shop the Docks! (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Great sandal! Review by Theresa
Rating
I have been wearing these sandals for a while now & they are very comfortable & versatile. The only thing you have to be careful if they wear on the sole as they get too slippery then. I will continue to purchase these as they are the most comfortable sandal I have worn. (Posted on 1/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 218 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By