Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 23
Very Fast Service!!! Review by David
Rating
Love my sandals but need to return and exchange for smaller sizes.. One question do they normally run wide or is it just because the sandals are a size to big? ShopTheDocks Reply: This style does run a little wider than average. (Posted on 8/6/2016)
great buy Review by Cathy
Rating
Love these sandals wish I could find the camo colors in these in my size 5. They originally came in several colors but haven't been able to locate them small size. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Love them Review by David
Rating
I love these sandals this is probably my 6th pair
(Posted on 8/5/2016)
Best sandals ever! Review by Cathy
Rating
Love these sandals.I have one pair that I wear for the yard and another pair to wear with jeans and shorts.
They are great at the beach as well. Do not fade or wear out quickly. They are my go to shoes for every day (Posted on 7/27/2016)
Great Sandals! Review by Susan
Rating
Pali is my favorite all time shoes. I have these in navy and black. They are comfortable. easy to clean.
Wear anywhere with anything shoes! I am a fluffy 56 year old woman and i love these shoes.
Shop the Docks has the best price and best shipping. Thanks...sc (Posted on 7/27/2016)
Extremely wide Review by Pennie
Rating
This sandal is extremely wide. The length is true to size for women, but the width is out of proportion. A woman would need to be a D width in order to wear these sandals. Definitely should have been sized for men and not sold as a unisex item. (Posted on 7/12/2016)
Enjoyed Review by Kathie
Rating
Very fast delivery! Enjoy the shoes, will order again! (Posted on 7/1/2016)
super comfy Review by dawn
Rating
I have these in black and loved them so much I just ordered in the navy blue. They are very cushiony and easy on the feet. They run true size in length but a little bit wide, so they are good for wide feet. Since they are a bit wide I like to wear them with socks around the house like a dork. lol (Posted on 6/30/2016)
Love these! Review by Adriana
Rating
This is our 4th pair of these shoes and we love them!! Durable, comfortable and versatile! We'll definitely be buying more! (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Most comfortable shoes ever!!! Review by Nancy
Rating
Awesome comfort (Posted on 6/28/2016)

Items 91 to 100 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By