Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Excellent. All the way around Review by Glenda
Rating
Knew the shoe. Found my first pair several years ago in Hawaii. Very pleased to find them. And nothings changed. Comfy as ever. Shipped fast. And I ordered two more same week. (Posted on 3/27/2020)
Once I got the sizing right.. LOVE THEM! Review by T
Rating
They run very big! I wear 8-1/2 to a 9 and I ordered an 8 and they were way too big. Gave them away to a size 10 wearer and they fit her perfectly.
So I just ordered a 7 and found my favorite shoes! I wear them indoors as slippers. Love love love them! Very comfortable and enough support to wear all day if I HAVE to. :)
Will buy more! (Posted on 3/27/2020)
Very comfy! Review by Jean
Rating
These are very comfortable. Like the thick soul because your feet do not touch the ground/rocks. I buy them every year. 2 to 4 pair. (Posted on 2/18/2020)
Lightweight and Comfortable! Review by Tamara
Rating
My first purchase of the slide. I have a very narrow fit and at first glance thought they would be to wide but not! maybe my new favorite! Very lightweight and comfortable! /fast friendly service from Shop the Docks! (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Great sandal! Review by Theresa
Rating
I have been wearing these sandals for a while now & they are very comfortable & versatile. The only thing you have to be careful if they wear on the sole as they get too slippery then. I will continue to purchase these as they are the most comfortable sandal I have worn. (Posted on 1/10/2020)
Love love love... Review by Wendy
Rating
Bought a pair in HI one year when we were there (about 10 yrs. ago)...Haven't stopped since..I go thru about a pair a year since I wear them for comfort in my home, in the summer on vaca to be comfortable..easy to slide on going to mail box and to wear anytime I am at home or on vacation ! :)
Been buying from this seller for years now and super reliable and ships quickly..all grrrreat! (Posted on 12/10/2019)
Comfy Review by Rebecca
Rating
I love these sandals. I had foot surgery 3 years ago and it is difficult to find comfortable footwear. They run a little big. I usually wear a
6 1/2 but the 6 is perfect. These sandals have great arch support. Just wish they had more colors. This is my 4th pair (Posted on 11/13/2019)
Super Review by Mary
Rating
I love these shoes. I have several pairs and have also purchased several for my friend. The price is so affordable. Wish I could buy a pair of the camo's in my size.
Thank you for the fast delivery. (Posted on 11/1/2019)
Best Sandals Ever! Review by David
Rating
This is my 3rd pair of these sandals and I love them. They are the most comfortable style I have found over the years because they stay on my feet and don't cause any friction points resulting in sore areas. They are very durable and easy to clean. I still wear my other two pairs and got this pair as a self indulgence. Besides, you can't beat the price! The only drawback is that they only come in a narrow range of sizes which may be a disappointment for some buyers. If you like to wear "flops" at the beach or around the pool or even just out and about, these are a great choice! (Posted on 10/1/2019)
Best shoes EVER! Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I have owned 5 pairs of these slide sandals! They "cup" my foot (no sliding off) and are the MOST comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I wear them all spring, summer and fall and I wish I could wear them in the winter. I wear them to work where I stand all day. They last forever (10 years of almost daily wear). Only negative: they will shrink a little if you leave them all day in a hot car. To remedy the shrinkage: toss them in the dryer to get them soft and malleable then put them on sock covered feet and wear them till they cool. Love them!! (Posted on 9/30/2019)

Items 11 to 20 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By