Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 211 to 220 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
Perfect! Review by
Rating
Fast service! Just what I ordered! Love them! (Posted on 8/23/2011)
My Feet Love These Shoes : ) Review by Jenell Ford
Rating
These shoes are so comfortable. My friend sent me a pair for my Birthday because she knows I have problems with my feet. When I put them on it felt like I was walking on clouds, so I order myself this pair in black. I also have ordered the Pali Hawaii Beach Nights in Black. (Posted on 8/7/2011)
Pali Hawaii Easy Walker in Black Review by Kathy Myers
Rating
Pali Hawaii Easy Walker in Black
I am going to hate putting on shoes this winter. This is the most comfortable sandal I have ever worn! Shipping was awesome! (Posted on 8/6/2011)
Pali Hawaii Easy Walker in Black Review by Faith Coriell
Rating
This is my first pair of these shoes. Absolutely loved them! They are so comfortable for long walks! (Posted on 7/27/2011)
super comfortable Pali sandals Review by debra paczkowski
Rating
These are my absolute favorite sandals. I've ordered them for friends. The only disappointing thing is the unavailability of the colored variety. I already have the blue and red styles, and I love them. I really wish they were still available. These are the most comfortable sandals I own. (Posted on 7/19/2011)
My favs Review by VLL
Rating
Several years ago purchased a pair. Tried to locate the seller for several years to no avail. Was thrilled to find them at this location.... reasonable price...great service in advising me when colors were available. These are more comfortable than my others that cost 7 to 8 times more. (Posted on 7/17/2011)
Great Products/price/service Review by Deborah Blanton
Rating
Back again for more sandals. Will be back again next summer! (Posted on 7/17/2011)
Favorite summer shoe Review by Deborah Blanton
Rating
I'm so happy to find my favorite sandals at such a reasonable price. Very quick delivery too! (Posted on 7/15/2011)
Pali Hawaii Easy Walker in Black Review by Janice Routh
Rating
Great sandal...love wearing them. (Posted on 6/8/2011)
Great Sandals Review by Susan Creek
Rating
Very comfortable and really easy to wear and maintain. wished they made them in every color in the rainbow...i would own them!
susan. (Posted on 5/25/2011)

Items 211 to 220 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By