Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Way too big Review by Beth
Rating
I have consistently purchased a sze 6 sandal for years. I went to replace them this year ans the size 6 was considerably larger. What a shame as these are great sandals especially for plantar fasciitis suffers. (Posted on 8/24/2019)
Excellent review! Review by Bobbie
Rating
I have looked all over for these sandals. They are perfect, the right size, and color. The cost and the amount of time it took to receive them were excellent. I will definitely be back! Thank you! (Posted on 8/8/2019)
Great Review by Mary
Rating
I have three pairs of these. I wear them just about every day. Just love the comfort. I bought a second pair for a girlfriend in blue. I had previously bought her a black pair. She loves them as much as I do. (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Comfy and fit well Review by Peggy
Rating
Thank you for quick delivery. The shoes are comfy and fit perfectly. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Love them! Review by Ja
Rating
I have been purchasing these sandals for several years now. We have all tile floors and the sandals are so comfortable for me when I walk around. I even take them with me when we travel. (Posted on 11/30/2018)
Palis sandals Review by Wanda
Rating
Great customer service! Received our order very quickly. Continue to love these sandals (just wish they had left of the Palis lago off the side!) (Posted on 11/30/2018)
5 stars Review by Susan
Rating
These are the only sandals that I buy. They are very comfortable and great to wear anywhere. (Posted on 10/13/2018)
Love the sandal Review by Sandra
Rating
Most comfortable sandal you will wear. Even use one pair for slippers. (Posted on 10/13/2018)
Review by Kellie
Rating
The slide sandals are good, once I got used to the bumps on the bottom. Different! (Posted on 9/29/2018)
I love my sandals! Very comfortable Review by Jeri
Rating
My sandals are very comfortable, thanks! And I love the simple style. (Posted on 8/17/2018)

Items 21 to 30 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By