Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23
I love these sandals Review by Connie
Rating
I have been wearing this brand of sandal for five years. They are the most comfortable and supportive sandal I have ever worn (Posted on 8/16/2018)
Comfortable Sandals Review by Stacy
Rating
Love my sandals feels like you are floating on air. Thank you. (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Love these sandals Review by Stephanie
Rating
I’ve been wearing these sandals for years. They are the most comfortable summer sandals I’ve ever had. I beg Pali to make them in more colors. I still have some old camo type in blue/green. They are almost worn out but I love them!!! (Posted on 8/9/2018)
Great Sandal at a great price. Review by jeffrey
Rating
This is a very comfortable sandal. they last a long time. (Posted on 8/7/2018)
Most comfortable sandal ever Review by Sara
Rating
We love these sandals and they are not easy to find. I'm glad that Shopthedocks.com carries them. I wish there were more colors available. (Posted on 8/3/2018)
great sandals Review by barb
Rating
I love these slide sandals and was so happy to find them here. They are exactly the pair I was looking for. Comfortable and durable. Thanks (Posted on 8/1/2018)
The best!!! Review by Kimberly L
Rating
I have been wearing these slide sandals for close to 20 years!! They seem to be getting harder and harder to find! These are thee best!! If you have wider feet or problems with your feet these are the sandals for you!! I maybe shouldn't even be saying this because everyone may start buying them and then I won't be able to get them at all! I always keep my old pair for gardening etc.... Thank-You Shop the Docks for still offering this sandal!!! (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Love these Review by Joan
Rating
So sorry. I somehow inadvertently hit the Submit button before I was finished with my review. Despite what happened, they are 5 stars to me. They are so very comfortable. Just a word of wisdom, don’t leave them out in the hot tropical sun for too long. (Posted on 7/22/2018)
Love these Review by Joan
Rating
I have had a blue and a black pair of these for years. I live in these and Jesus sandals all summer. They’ve gone on many vacations with me. I was thinking of replacing them due to their age, although they seem to never wear out. But then... I took them to Exuma with me in June. I took the black pair off one day to hop in the pool, and eventually wondered back into the house without them. They sat outside for probably hours. In the morning one of my granddaughters was hysterically laughing. She brought them to me and they were like toddler size!! The hot Caribbean sun got them so hot they shriveled up. It was pretty funny and we all had a good laugh. I just received my (Posted on 7/22/2018)
process was easy and fast Review by KATHLEEN
Rating
My order was shipped and delivered in only a couple of days! Very happy with all. (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Items 31 to 40 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By