Search Site
Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal Black

Pali Hawaii Unisex PH 119 Slide Sandal

Rating
223 Review(s)
$19.99

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23
Best sandal ever Review by Suzanne
Rating
They arrived quickly and just as ordered. Only wish red was still available along with other colors in same style (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Better than crocs Review by Dominic
Rating
Much more comfortable than anything else I have worn (Posted on 7/14/2018)
Love these sandals Review by Nora
Rating
Your website is very easy to order from. My sandals arrived in 4 days. I usually wear a size 9 in most women’s shoes, but I got a size 8 in these sandals. They fit perfectly & are so comfortable! (Posted on 7/6/2018)
Very comfy! Review by Ann
Rating
These are wonderfully comfortable. (Posted on 7/3/2018)
AAA++ Review by James
Rating
Best sandal ever! Great value and speedy fast delivery! Have been a customer for quite a few years and will continue to be! (Posted on 6/21/2018)
Great sandals Review by Aurora
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for my mom's birthday, free shipping was a huge plus. She loves these. Very comfy and she wears them with all her summer dresses. (Posted on 6/12/2018)
The best ever ! Review by Linda
Rating
Absolutely the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn. Top notch company to deal with by computer. Highly recommend this company! (Posted on 4/27/2018)
A+ Review by Mary
Rating
I have purchased these shoes in another color previously. Love them. This order I bought two pairs. One for me and giving the other pair as a present to a girlfriend. So glad you carry them. Thanks. (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Great shoe Review by Alice
Rating
best sandal ever (Posted on 4/14/2018)
Best cushy comfortable sandal EVER ! Review by Wendy
Rating
These sandals are so durable and comfortable I use them for my walks w/my dog and in the house..they are better than bare feet!
Order (if you are a woman) a size smaller and they will be generous but you can slip on a footie sock if needed and still not be sloppy without one.
I love Shop The Docks they are resonable and ship so quickly!
(Posted on 4/13/2018)

Items 41 to 50 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only customers who purchased this product may leave a review

Contact Us

Back to top

Storewide Shipping Is $2 Per Item - $50 Order Is Free Shipping

Buy Any 2 Items Receive 15% Off - Buy Any 3 Items or More Receive 20% Off

All Our Tarpon Springs Stores Are Open Please Stop By